Alle  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9    (insgesamt 1333)         [Das Punktesystem]
Yes - Magnification
Erscheinungsdatum: 10.09.2001
(Eagle Rock) 60,32 min

14 Punkte - Wolfgang Volk (10.10.2001)

1. Magnification
2. Spirit Of Survival
3. Don't Go
4. Give Love Each Day
5. Can You Imagine
6. We Agree
7. Soft As A Dove
8. Dreamtime
9. In The Presence Of i) Deeper/ ii) Death Of Ego/ iii) True Beginner/ iv) Turn Around And Remember
10. Time Is Time